Rev. Dr. Sarah Halverson-Cano

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Halverson-Cano
Senior Pastor

949-733-0220 (Church office)


Office hours:

Monday-Thursday – Times may vary due to evening meetings so call to confirm.

Craig Tyrl
Church Administrator
949-733-0220 (Church office)

Email Craig

Office Hours:

Mon – Thurs
10:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday (Office Closed)
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chris Peterson

Chris Peterson
Director of Music

Email Chris

Irma Rosales
Early Childhood Center

Email Irma


Heidi Willcox

Email Heidi

Pastors emeritus

The Rev. Dr. Paul G. Tellström

The Rev. Fred Plumer

Church officers

  • Moderator: Tricia Aynes
  • Chair of the Administration Board: Daniel Blackburn
  • Chair of the Ministries Board: Felicity Figueroa
  • Treasurer: Chuck Heath
  • Clerk of the Administration Board: Joe Dressler
  • Clerk of the Ministries Board: Karolyn Fencl
  • Congregational Representative: Cesar Sangalang, Shanthi Nataraj, Jon Ingal

Ministry and committee chairs

  • Adult Programs: Eduardo Arismendi-Pardi, Craig Repp
  • Advocates for Peace and Justice: Craig Repp, Dave Smith
  • Communications: Alex Ingal, Harley Gimarino
  • Congregational Care: Diane Rust, Kathi Smith
  • Diversity and Inclusion: Lesli Mitchell, Eduardo Arismendi-Pardi
  • Hospitality: Alex Ingal
  • Membership: Renae Boyum
  • Ministry with Young People: Lauren Louie, Myrna Bohan
  • Mission and Service: Steve Goetz
  • Music: Pat Sauter
  • Stephen Ministry: Jeanne Maag, Cheryl Trobiani
  • Worship: Craig Tyrl
  • Building and Grounds: Tom Mason
  • Bylaws/P & P: Keith Boyum
  • Child Care Committee: Linda Heath
  • Fund Development: Duane Vajgrt, Connie Jones
  • Human Resources: Dale Vaughan
  • Technology: Steve Swope

Empty Ministries are not listed

Book your tickets