School Hours

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.

School Holidays for 2021-22

  • Friday, Sept. 3:  Staff Development Day
  • Monday, Sept. 6: Labor Day – Observance
  • Thursday, Nov. 11: Veterans Day – Observance
  • Thursday, Nov. 25 & Friday, Nov. 26: Thanksgiving Holidays
  • Friday, Dec. 24 – Friday, Dec. 31: Winter Holidays
  • Monday, Jan. 17: Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday – Observance
  • Monday, Feb. 121: President’s Day – Observance
  • Friday, April 15: Good Friday
  • Monday, April 18: Easter Monday
  • Friday, May 27: Staff Development Day
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day – Observance
  • Monday, June 20: Juneteenth – Observance
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day

As tuition is pro-rated in order to ensure the continued quality operation of our Center, no tuition credit will be given for any of the above holidays when the center is closed.

Book your tickets